Request a Test Drive

Our team

Market CEO, Thane
Mr K Ravi Shankar
ravishankar.k@landmarkcars.in
+91 82917 14111
AVP - Sales, Thane
Mr Kush Engineer
kush@landmarkcars.in
+91 90990 15324
Branch Head- Thane
Ms Rupali Acharekar
rupali.a@landmarkcars.in
+91 82915 36147
Branch Head – Kandivali
Mr Abdul Rathore
Lead HR
Ms Smitha Poojari
smitha.p@landmarkcars.in
+91 82919 25550
Lead CRM
Mr Ashley Olavil
ashley.o@landmarkcars.in
+91 82915 02078
Lead Marketing
Mr Jigar Panchal
jigar.p@landmarkcars.in
+91 96190 25868
Manager Corporate & Fleet
Mr Elijah David

elijah.d@landmarkcars.in

+91 82915 02078
Lead - AMG
Mr Keith D’souza
keith.d@landmarkcars.in
+91 96190 26586
Branch Head - After Sales
Mr Ravindra Bhagwat

ravindra.b@landmarkcars.in

+91 96190 25525
Workshop Manager
Mr Rishi Lodaya

rishi.l@landmarkcars.in

+91 82912 29017
Lead - CRM - After Sales
Ms Sabiha Kapde

sabiha.k@landmarkcars.in

+91 96190 26910
Showroom Hostess
Ms Saleena Dilwarkhan
saleena.d@landmarkcars.in

+91 96190 26452