Request a Test Drive

Our team

Market CEO
Mr K Ravi Shankar
ravishankar.k@landmarkcars.in
+91 82917 14111
AVP - Sales
Mr Kush Engineer
kush@landmarkcars.in
+91 90990 15324
Branch Head- Thane
Ms Rupali Acharekar
rupali.a@landmarkcars.in
+91 82915 36147
Branch Head – Kandivali
Mr Abdul Rathore
abdul.r@landmarkcars.in
+91 82915 23283
Lead - AMG
Mr Keith D’souza
keith.d@landmarkcars.in
+91 96190 26586
Lead CRM
Mr Ashley Olavil
ashley.o@landmarkcars.in
+91 82915 02078
Lead Marketing
Mr. Ziaul Haque Shaikh
ziaul.s@landmarkcars.in
+91 8291504680
Lead - Corporate & Fleet Sales
Mr Digvijay Pandey
digvijay.p@landmarkcars.in
+91 82915 25315
Lead HR
Ms Smitha Poojari
smitha.p@landmarkcars.in
+91 82919 25550
Lead POC
Mr Ameeth Pitale
ameeth.p@landmarkcars.in
+91 96190 27705
Workshop Manager
Mr Rishi Lodaya
rishi.l@landmarkcars.in
+91 82912 29017
Showroom Hostess
Ms Saleena Dilwarkhan
saleena.d@landmarkcars.in
+91 96190 26452
test